Zoodle Recipes and GIVEAWAYS!

Hello again!

FoodFriday08-21

The other week I posted a recipe where I used zoodles, and talked about how much I enjoyed my new SpiraLife Vegetable Spiralizer by Lifestyle Dynamics. I love its compact design and ease of use. I love the zoodles it makes, and I love that I can get the hubs to make them for me. Well, I loved it so much, I contacted Lifestyle Dynamics, and the wonderful people there have offered me a free product code for 5 of their products to pass on to you guys! More on that in a bit, but let’s get to these fast, easy recipes first.

A

Veggie Fajita Noodles from GI 365.

Veggie Fajita Zoodles

Veggie Fajita Noodles

This was quite good. The hubs wanted some meat, but it was more than filling enough for a dinner. I didn’t use mushrooms in this since I don’t care for them, but that would help with the meaty factor the hubs was missing.

A

Thai Chicken Zucchini Noodles with Spicy Peanut Sauce by Joyful Healthy Eats.

Thai Chicken Zucchini Noodles with Spicy Peanut Sauce

Thai Chicken Zucchini Noodles with Spicy Peanut Sauce

The hubs loved this. The peanut sauce, my first try at one, was really good. Fantastic Asian flavor, but it was a bit sweeter than I liked.

A

Healthy Zucchini Noodle Chow Mein with Ground Pork from White on Rice Couple.

Healthy Zucchini Noodle Chow Mein with Ground Pork

Healthy Zucchini Noodle Chow Mein with Ground Pork

This was my favorite of the batch. The sauce is delicious, and I didn’t miss the noodles at all. And definitely serve with a hot sauce you enjoy as suggested, it really does make the dish even better. I imagine I will be making this one more frequently, and might try it with chicken next.

A

So, now let’s talk about that giveaway, huh? Lifestyle Dynamics has been wonderful enough to offer one free product code for each of their current products:SpiraLife Vegetable Spiralizer, Dynamic Chef: Best Stainless Steel Fish Spatula, Dynamic Chef Stainless Steel Apple Slicer & Corer, SpiceCrafts Salt & Pepper Grinder Set, and InfuseLife Compact, Flip Top Fruit Infuser Water Bottle.

This week I’ll be giving away the code for the SpiraLife Vegetable Spiralizer. Follow Messy Counter and Floured Paperbacks via e-mail or WordPress to make sure you don’t miss out on the other giveaways.

SpiraLife Vegetable Spiralizer Giveaway!

You HAVE to comment below what you’ll make with your free SpiraLife Spiralizer if you win to enter. Then click HERE or the link above to enter. You then verify you commented, which will unlock additional entries. The giveaway will end next Thursday, the 27th, at 12 am, and the winner will be announced in next Friday’s Food Friday post.


That’s all for this Food Friday. See you Monday, and don’t forget to enter the giveaway!

3 thoughts on “Zoodle Recipes and GIVEAWAYS!

  1. Pingback: Blood on Snow by Jo Nesbø | Messy Counters and Floured Paperbacks

Leave a Reply

