S’mores Frappuccino

Hello again!

Fall is almost here, but I’m still in love with this S’mores Frappuccino.

Since my birthday is the day before Fall, it makes some sense it’s my favorite season. I can’t wait for the crisp weather and the apple and pumpkin desserts. I crave the crunch of leaves under my shoes, the carving of pumpkins and the crackle of fire. But right now, today, I’m still attached to the Chocolate and marshmallow heaven that is this copycat S’mores Frappuccino recipe.

I don’t know why I didn’t make this last year when I first fell in love with the S’mores Frappuccino, but I’m glad I finally got around to it. It’s crazy easy and may even be better than the original. It’s certainly easier on my wallet, since I have most of the ingredients in my house anyway.

smores-frapp

So, if you’re still clinging to summer, or just love s’mores year round like me, this S’mores Frappuccino should hit the spot.

I feel like I’ve said S’mores Frappuccino too many times, so let’s wrap this up before I drive you crazy.

S’mores Frappuccino. S’mores Frappuccino. Okay, I’m really done now.

If you make this, snap a pic and tag it #messcountersfp. I’d love to see what you make.

smores-frapp-close

S’mores Frappuccino

Makes one large drink

For frappuccino:

  • ½ cup cold coffee
  • ½ cup milk
  • 1 cup ice
  • 2 tbsp vanilla pudding mix
  • 2 tbsp marshmallow fluff
  • 1 tbsp chocolate sauce
  • 1 graham cracker

For marshmallow layer:

  • 2 tbsp marshmallow fluff
  • 2 tbsp whipped cream
  • ½-1 tbsp milk (to make mixture pourable)

Extra chocolate sauce, graham cracker, and whipped cream for garnish

A

Combine ingredients for Frappuccino in a blender and process until completely combined.

In a small bowl, mix the marshmallow fluff and whipped cream together. Add milk if needed to get a pourable consistency.

To assemble: Drizzle inside of glass with chocolate sauce. Pour in the marshmallow cream, then the Frappuccino mixture. Top with whipped cream, crushed graham cracker, and another drizzle of chocolate sauce. Stick a halved graham cracker into whipped cream if desired.

 


Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter using the icons in the sidebar for more fun content, and be sure to subscribe so you never miss a post!

Save

Leave a Reply

